MARSHMELLO ANNOUNCES FALL NORTH AMERICAN HEADLINE TOUR

MARSHMELLO ANNOUNCES FALL NORTH AMERICAN HEADLINE TOUR

MARSHMELLO ANNOUNCES

FALL NORTH AMERICAN HEADLINE TOUR

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS GALANTIS, NGHTMRE, & SVDDEN DEATH

 

AMEX PRE-SALE STARTS MARCH 3 AT 10AM LOCAL MELLOGANG & SPOTIFY PRE-SALE STARTS MARCH 5 AT 10AM LOCAL

ON-SALE TO PUBLIC STARTS MARCH 6 AT 10AM LOCAL

   

Since Marshmello’s last 2018 sold out tour, the anonymous DJ / producer has been keeping fans wanting more, and the time is now for him to announce his headlining North American tour for Fall 2020 ‘Into the Melloverse’. Over the last year this superstar has released a plethora of chart-topping collaborations with the likes of Roddy Ricch, Kane Brown, and A Day To Remember. With over 7 Platinum records and the #1 Dance Song of the Decade Marshmello has proven genres have no boundaries when it comes to music.

 

The fall tour will include 16 shows throughout North America kicking off in Atlanta, GA on August 28th and ends at the historic Forum in Inglewood, CA, on October 2nd. To celebrate, Marshmello has teamed up with Fanpage where his biggest fans will be able to win VIP tickets, backstage passes, signed memorabilia, discounts on merchandise, their own Marshmello helmet. To play and win visit Marshmello’s fan community on the Fanpage app [https://fanpage.com].

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets in select markets before the general public beginning Tuesday, March 3 at 10am local time through Thursday, March 5 at 10pm local time. Tickets will go on sale to Spotify Fan First users and Mellogang beginning Thursday, March 5, before tickets are released to the general public on Friday, March 6 at 10am local.

 

For ticket info visit: h ttps://marshmellomusic.com

TOUR DATES

[SHOWS ARE ALL AGES UNLESS NOTED]

Friday, Aug. 28, 2020 – Coca-Cola Roxy – Atlanta, GA, USA Monday, Aug. 31, 2020 – The Anthem – Washington, D.C., USA

Wednesday, Sept. 02, 2020 – The Met Philadelphia – Philadelphia, PA, USA Friday, Sept. 04, 2020 – Place Bell – Montreal, QC, Canada

Saturday, Sept. 05, 2020 – The Palladium Outdoors – Worcester, MA, USA Wednesday, Sept. 09, 2020 – Masonic Temple Theatre – Detroit, MI, USA Saturday, Sept. 12, 2020 – Barclays Center – Brooklyn, NY, USA

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 – The Eagles Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI, USA Thursday, Sept. 17, 2020 – The Armory – Minneapolis, MN, USA Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020 – 1st Bank Center – Denver, CO, USA Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020 – The Great Saltair – Salt Lake City, UT, USA Friday, Sept. 25, 2020 – Pacific Coliseum – Vancouver, BC, Canada Saturday, Sept. 26, 2020 – WaMu Theater – Seattle, WA, USA

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020 – Moda Center – Portland, OR, USA

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020 – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – San Francisco, CA, USA [18+ ONLY] Friday, Oct. 02, 2020 – The Forum – Inglewood, CA, USA

 

STREAM ‘JOYTIME III’ ALBUM:

h ttp://ffm.to/JOYTIMEIII

 

LISTEN TO “CRUSADE”:

https://marshmello.ffm.to/crusade

 

WATCH THE “MORE THAN MUSIC” DOCUMENTARY:

https://youtu.be/oNGsG1sekn8

 

MARSHMELLO ONLINE:

I nstagram Facebook T witter Tik Tok

Soundcloud

Y outube

 

PRESS CONTACT:

Krista Carnegie // krista@theshalizigroup.com Jake Gitt // jake@theshalizigroup.com